Search results

Search results

  1. Catherine Herms

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/catherine-herms

    Catherine Herms Research Associate 1 herms.3@osu.edu (330) 202-3591 14 Williams Hall   CATHERINE HERMS, Research Associate 1 EDUCATION B.S., Biology Michigan State University M.S., Forest Entomology Michigan State University PROFESSIONAL EXPERIENCE 1997-p ...

  2. Julie Lawson

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/julie-lawson

    Julie Lawson Research Aide lawson.235@osu.edu Gourley Hall ...

  3. Scott McIntyre

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/scott-mcintyre

    Scott McIntyre Research Assistant mcintyre.31@osu.edu (330) 263-3974 Soybean Bldg ...

  4. Richard Minyo

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/richard-minyo

    Richard Minyo Research Associate minyo.1@osu.edu (330) 202-3596 Snyder Farm ...

  5. Patrick Pierquet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-pierquet

    Patrick Pierquet Research Associate pierquet.1@osu.edu (330) 263-3879 130 Gourley Hall ...

  6. Eric Renze

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/eric-renze

    Eric Renze Research Assistant 2 renze.2@osu.edu (614) 292-1941 100 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Ctr ...

  7. Todd Steiner

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/todd-steiner

    Todd Steiner Research Associate steiner.4@osu.edu (330) 263-3881 118 Gourley Hall ...

  8. Susan Stieve

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/susan-stieve

    Susan Stieve Curator stieve.1@osu.edu (614) 292-3726 100 Ornamental Plant Germplasm Ctr ...

  9. CHADWICK ARBORETUM & LEARNING GARDENS 2015 Spring Plant Sale and Auction

    https://hcs.osu.edu/about-us/events/chadwick-arboretum-learning-gardens-2015-spring-plant-sale-and-auction

    CHADWICK ARBORETUM & LEARNING GARDENS 2015 Spring Plant Sale and Auction Vendors Dannaher Landscaping Scioto Gardens Edible Columbus Franklin County Master Gardeners Plant-a-Rock Worm Compost Bins Mockingbird Meadows Out of theMoon Sunapple Studio Des ...

  10. Floriculture Crop Improvement Program

    https://hcs.osu.edu/node/608

    http://oardc.osu.edu/joneslab/ Dr. Michelle Jones ...

Pages