Search results

Search results

  1. Beth Hustead

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/beth-hustead

    Beth Hustead SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator 315 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-2523 hustead.7@osu.edu Celebrate Your Plate ...

  2. Jenna Haaser

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/jenna-haaser

    Jenna Haaser SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator Cooking Matters 305 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-2527 haaser.8@osu.edu ...

  3. What to do with Stimulus Money

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/what-do-stimulus-money

    For those who are out of work, have had a reduction in their pay, are waiting on unemployment benefits, or are fearful a layoff is imminent, you can use the stimulus money to protect your household’s four key areas:  Food and Prescriptions,   Utilities,  ...

  4. Elizabeth Varanese

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elizabeth-varanese

    Elizabeth Varanese SNAP-Ed Southwest Region Program Specialist 25 Ag Admin, 2120 Fyffe Rd, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1696 varanese.5@osu.edu ...

  5. Maria Carmen Lambea

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/maria-carmen-lambea

    Maria Carmen Lambea EFNEP Program Director 315 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6402 lambea.1@osu.edu ...

  6. Ana Claudia Zubieta

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/ana-claudia-zubieta

    Ana Claudia Zubieta SNAP-Ed Program Director 381 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-5655 zubieta.1@osu.edu Celebrate Your Plate ...

  7. What to do with Stimulus Money

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/covid-19-updates-and-resources/what-do-stimulus-money

    For those who are out of work, have had a reduction in their pay, are waiting on unemployment benefits, or are fearful a layoff is imminent, you can use the stimulus money to protect your household’s four key areas: Food and Prescriptions  – If you are ha ...

  8. Dan Remley

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dan-remley

    Dan Remley Associate Professor and Field Specialist, Food, Nutrition & Wellness 1864 Skyville Rd, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 remley.4@osu.edu College of Education and Human Ecology ...

  9. FCS Extension Impacts

    https://fcs.osu.edu/about/fcs-extension-impacts

      FCS Extension Impacts According to a recent Battelle report, "Family and Consumer Sciences Extension in the North Central Region reveals a highly dynamic, pragmatic, and contemporary applied academic discipline that is making a positive difference ...

  10. Sanja Ilic

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/sanja-ilic

    Sanja Ilic Associate Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Safety 331B Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4076 ilic.2@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

Pages