Search results

Search results

  1. Carri Jagger

    https://morrow.osu.edu/people/carri-jagger

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources jagger.6@osu.edu Horticulture, Forage, Livestock Morrow County Extension 419-947-1070 ...

  2. Community Food Resources

    https://miami.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/community-food-resources

    Miami County Resources Provided by the Miami County Food Insecurity Committee GENERAL ASSISTANCE United Way Hotline:  1-877-721-8476 (Local Social Services Information) Tri-County 24-hour Crisis Line  1-800-351-7347 Miami County Health Department www.miam ...

  3. Skillathon Information

    https://morrow.osu.edu/node/1022

            2020 Virtual Skillathon   Please Complete by August 26, 2020   Welcome to 2020 Skillathon!   This is a year of “Trying to do your best and learning by doing!”.  No letter grades will be given, top scores will be recognized, and completing it for a ...

  4. Elizabeth A Ufferman

    https://morrow.osu.edu/people/elizabeth-ufferman

    Office Associate ufferman.1@osu.edu Financials Morrow County 419-947-1070 ...

  5. Barb Hildebrand

    https://morrow.osu.edu/people/barb-hildebrand

    Office Associate hildebrand.2@osu.edu 4-H Online Morrow County 419-947-1070 ...

  6. Candace Heer

    https://morrow.osu.edu/people/candace-heer

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences heer.7@osu.edu Financial Wellness, Health & Wellness, Food Safety & Home Food Preservation Morrow County 419-947-1070 ...

  7. Becky Barker

    https://morrow.osu.edu/people/becky-barker

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development barker.157@osu.edu Livestock & Environmental Education Morrow County 419-947-1070 ...

  8. Jessica Adams

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/jessica-adams

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development adams.2309@osu.edu 4-H Livestock Projects, Quality Assurance, Skillathons, PAS Show 937-440-3945 Jessica Adams started as the Program Assistant for 4-H Youth Development in December of 2018. As a 4-H Alumni herself ...

  9. Butler County 4-H Flower Sale

    https://butler.osu.edu/news/butler-county-4-h-flower-sale

    NEW FOR 2020!  Come out and support the Butler County 4-H program by visiting Stockslager’s Garden Center. Stockslager’s Garden Center will donate 20% of your purchases made during the month of May to the Butler County 4-H program. This donation will supp ...

  10. Connie Veach

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/connie-veach

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development veach.7@osu.edu 4-H non livestock projects 937-440-3550 Connie Veach has been with the OSU Extension, Miami County office since 2002. I am born and raised Miami County. My family has received such a positive benefi ...

Pages