Search results

Search results

  1. Pat Zehring

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/pat-zehring

    Office Assistant zehring.5@osu.edu Office Support, Customer Service 937-736-7215 Pat Zehring joined OSU Extension in 2017. ...

  2. Dr. Brian Raison

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/dr-brian-raison

    Field Specialist, Organizational and Community Leadership Development; Associate Professor raison.1@osu.edu 937-736-7210 Brian Raison serves as an Associate Professor and Extension Field Specialist with The Ohio State University’s Department of Extension. ...

  3. Family and Consumer Science and Still Projects

    https://ashland.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-project-requirements/family-and-consumer-science-and-still

      Click the link below to sign up for FCS/Still Project Judging:     https://www.signupgenius.com/go/8050B4DAEA62EABF49-ashland   If you need assistance, please call the Extension Office at 419-281-8242 or email aulger.3@osu.edu for an appointment time. A ...

  4. Kelly Coble

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/kelly-coble

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development coble.19@osu.edu 2750 Harding Highway, Lima, OH 45804 419-879-9108 ...

  5. Kim Hupman

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/kim-hupman

    Program Assistant, Horticulture hupman.5@osu.edu Urban Ag, Horticulture, Tree Issues, Raised Bed Vegetable Gardening, Prairie Resource 937-736-7209 Kim is the Horticulture Program Assistant for the Greene County Extension Office. As the P.A., her main res ...

  6. Amy Habig, RD, LD

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/amy-habig-rd-ld

    EFNEP Program Specialist habig.13@osu.edu Expanded Food & Nutrition Program Greene County 937-736-7207 Amy Habig joined OSU Extension in 2012.  She serves as a Program Specialist for the Expanded Food and Nutrition Education Program (EFNEP) in Butler, ...

  7. Aaron Fowler

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/aaron-fowler

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant fowler.440@osu.edu 937-736-7206 Aaron graduated from Wright State University with a bachelor’s of science in Psychology.  At WSU, he served as a student leader for both the Asian/Hispanic/Native American Student Council and the W ...

  8. Rebecca O. Supinger

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/rebecca-o-supinger

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development supinger.5@osu.edu 4-H, Cloverbuds, Volunteer Development, Military Youth, Older Youth 937-736-7214 Rebecca Supinger joined OSU Extension in 2012. She serves as the Extension Educator for 4-H Youth Development in Greene Cou ...

  9. Brenda Sandman-Stover

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/brenda-sandman-stover

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development and Family and Consumer Sciences sandman-stover.1@osu.edu Nutrition, Money Management, Youth Development 937-736-7213 Brenda started working at the Greene County office in 2006. She was hired in as a Family and Con ...

  10. Debbi Custer

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/debbi-custer

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant custer.37@osu.edu SNAP-Ed 937-736-7204 Debora (Debbi) Custer began her journey as a SNAP-Ed Program Assistant in June of 2014.  Prior to joining the Ohio State University Extension of Greene County, she was employed by the Greene ...

Pages