Search results

Search results

  1. Ed Lentz, Ph.D.

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/ed-lentz-phd

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources; Associate Professor lentz.38@osu.edu Agronomy; Research Design OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  2. Dawn Feller

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/dawn-feller

    Office Associate feller.10@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  3. Kathy Biery

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/kathleen-biery

    Information Associate biery.12@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  4. Glen Arnold

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/glen-arnold-associate-professor

    Field Specialist, Manure Nutrient Management Systems; Associate Professor arnold.2@osu.edu Manure nutrient management 419-422-3851 419-235-4724 Link to Ohio Composting and Manure Management Web page   ...

  5. Cassie Anderson

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/cassie-turner-county-director

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development anderson.3157@osu.edu Character Education and Citizenship Hancock County 419-422-3851 Cassie Turner Anderson came to OSU Extension Hancock County in the fall of 2011. Cassie grew up on a family grain and cattle farm in Augl ...

  6. Aaron Fowler

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/aaron-fowler

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant fowler.440@osu.edu 937-736-7206 Aaron graduated from Wright State University with a bachelor’s of science in Psychology.  At WSU, he served as a student leader for both the Asian/Hispanic/Native American Student Council and the W ...

  7. Rebecca O. Supinger

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/rebecca-o-supinger

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development supinger.5@osu.edu 4-H, Cloverbuds, Volunteer Development, Military Youth, Older Youth 937-736-7214 Rebecca Supinger joined OSU Extension in 2012. She serves as the Extension Educator for 4-H Youth Development in Greene Cou ...

  8. Brenda Sandman-Stover

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/brenda-sandman-stover

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development and Family and Consumer Sciences sandman-stover.1@osu.edu Nutrition, Money Management, Youth Development 937-736-7213 Brenda started working at the Greene County office in 2006. She was hired in as a Family and Con ...

  9. Debbi Custer

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/debbi-custer

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant custer.37@osu.edu SNAP-Ed 937-736-7204 Debora (Debbi) Custer began her journey as a SNAP-Ed Program Assistant in June of 2014.  Prior to joining the Ohio State University Extension of Greene County, she was employed by the Greene ...

  10. Greene County 4-H Important COVID-19 Updates

    https://greene.osu.edu/news/greene-county-4-h-important-covid-19-updates

    Please review this information.  As you may be aware, The Ohio State University has announced the suspension of face-to-face instruction and the move to virtual instruction effective immediately through March 31. Events deemed nonessential are postponed b ...

Pages