Search results

Search results

  1. Graduate Exit Seminar via Zoom- Matthew Dowiatt

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-zoom-matthew-dowiatt

    Plan to  join via Zoom  Matthew Dowiatt's graduate exit seminar on Friday, August 21, 2020, at 3:00 p.m. Matthew will present, "Urban Adaptation Planning in Response to Climate Change Risk." ...

  2. Jasmine Walker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jasmine-walker

    Jasmine Walker MENR Graduate Student walker.2098@osu.edu Stacy Fineran, advisor ...

  3. Tyler Wong

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-wong

    Tyler Wong ENR Graduate Student wong.966@osu.edu Steven Lyon, advisor ...

  4. Tiffany Woods

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tiffany-woods

    Tiffany Woods ENR Graduate Student woods.951@osu.edu Douglas Jackson-Smith, advisor ...

  5. Rachael Vannatta

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rachael-vannatta

    Rachael Vannatta ENR Graduate Student vannatta.24@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social Sciences. Alia Dietsch, advisor ...

  6. Brian Tsuru

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-tsuru

    Brian Tsuru ENR Graduate Student tsuru.1@osu.edu A master's student in Fisheries & Wildlife Science. Christopher Tonra, advisor ...

  7. Dakota Tombow

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-tombow

    Dakota Tombow MENR Graduate Student tombow.4@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  8. Lisa Shahin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/lisa-shahin

    Lisa Shahin ENR Graduate Student shahin.17@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social Sciences. Matthew Hamilton, advisor ...

  9. Anna Rowe

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/anna-rowe

    Anna Rowe MENR Graduate Student rowe.323@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  10. Marissa Roseman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/marissa-roseman

    Marissa Roseman ENR Graduate Student roseman.37@osu.edu A PhD student in Fisheries & Wildlife Science. William Peterman, advisor ...

Pages