Search results

Search results

  1. Stacey Baker

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/stacey-baker

    Stacey Baker Program Specialist, Healthy Relationships 109C Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6504 baker.782@osu.edu ...

  2. In The News

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/econnection/news

    CFAES Health and Wellness Champions Looking for a little extra incentive to improve your overall health and wellness? The College of Food, Agricultural, and Environmental Sciences’ health and wellness champions can assist in reaching your goals. Read more ...

  3. Jenna Haaser

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/jenna-haaser

    Jenna Haaser Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed Cooking Matters 305 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-2527 haaser.8@osu.edu ...

  4. Mission and Vision

    https://fcs.osu.edu/academics/mission-vision-values

    Mission We facilitate opportunities for people to explore how science based knowledge can improve physical, social and financial health. Vision Ohioans have the information, tools, and resources to actively engage in creating conditions in which they thri ...

  5. Beth Hustead

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/beth-hustead

    Beth Hustead Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed 315 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-2523 hustead.7@osu.edu Celebrate Your Plate ...

  6. Jim Bates

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/jim-bates

    Jim Bates Field Specialist, Family Wellness 315 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1468 bates.402@osu.edu College of Education and Human Ecology ...

  7. Pat Bebo

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/pat-bebo

    Pat Bebo EHE Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement and OSUE Assistant Director for Family and Consumer Sciences 342 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1655 bebo.1@osu.edu College of Education and Human Ecology Ohio State Univers ...

  8. Ana Claudia Zubieta

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/ana-claudia-zubieta

    Ana Claudia Zubieta Program Director, SNAP-Ed 381 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-5655 zubieta.1@osu.edu Celebrate Your Plate ...

  9. Maria Carmen Lambea

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/maria-carmen-lambea

    Maria Carmen Lambea Program Director, EFNEP 315 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6402 lambea.1@osu.edu ...

  10. Caezilia Loibl

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/caezilia-loibl

    Caezilia Loibl Associate Professor and Extension State Specialist, Family Financial Management 265K Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4226 loibl.3@osu.edu 80% Extension appointment EHE Human Sciences ...

Pages