Search results

Search results

  1. Locations

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/early-childhood-education/about-us/locations

    OSU Extension Early Childhood Education Locations Ohio County Contacts Belmont Lorrissa Dunfee dunfee.54@osu.edu 740-695-1455 Butler Heather Reister reister.6@osu.edu 513-785-6653 Carroll Bridget Britton britton.191@osu.edu 330-627-4310 Champaign Kellie L ...

  2. Mission

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/early-childhood-education/about-us/mission

    Early Childhood Education's Team Mission The ECE team is comprised of Ohio State University Extension Educators who are passionate about working with families, teachers, providers, and anyone seeking to improve the lives of Ohio’s youngest learners.  ...

  3. About Us +

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-relationships-0/early-childhood-education/about-us

    Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences offers Early Childhood Education programs in numerous counties throughout Ohio. According to Groundwork Ohio's  early childhood mental health: " Brains are built on a foundation of ear ...

  4. Patrick Conley

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/patrick-conley

    Patrick Conley SNAP-Ed Fiscal Associate 305 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave., Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1138 conley.552@osu.edu ...

  5. Naturalist Series: Wildlife Sampler

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/events/naturalist-series-wildlife-sampler-0

    Join us on Zoom for an evening that is all about wildlife! Marne Titchenell, OSU Extension Wildlife Program Specialist, will discuss a variety of topics from foxes and bobcats to otters, mink, fishers (not anglers, but a carnivore belonging to the weasel ...

  6. Manage Your Money

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-finances/money-management/manage-your-money

    Ohio State University Extension Family and Consumer Sciences' Manage Your Money lessons use activities, goals and worksheets to help you plan for your financial future. While it is difficult to think about planning for the future when money is tight, ...

  7. Lisa Slanina

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/people/lisa-slanina

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant slanina.5@osu.edu Mahoning County 330-967-7250 ...

  8. Blaire Beavers

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/blaire-beavers

    Blaire Beavers SNAP-Ed Program Assistant, Social Media 315B Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4481 beavers.82@osu.edu Celebrate Your Plate ...

  9. Bailey S. Cleary-Foeller

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/bailey-s-cleary-foeller

    Bailey S. Cleary-Foeller Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed Central Region 381 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1696 cleary-foeller.2@osu.edu ...

  10. Kristen Eisenhauer

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/people/kristen-eisenhauer

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development/Agriculture and Natural Resources eisenhauer.30@osu.edu Urban Education, Honeybees 330-533-5538 Kristen Eisenhauer is the Mahoning County Urban Educator focusing on 4-H and Agriculture and Natural ResourcesShe grew up on a ...

Pages