Search results

Search results

  1. Kathaleen Kuhn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kathaleen-kuhn

    Kathaleen Kuhn Graduate Student kuhn.733@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  2. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania State University: Community, Environment, and Development Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  3. Kane Kinion

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kane-kinion

    Kane Kinion Graduate Teaching Associate kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, Oklahoma State University, Agricultural Communications & Agricultural Education Agricultural Communications Dr. Emily Buck, PhD ...

  4. Jace Howard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jace-howard

    Jace Howard Graduate Student howard.1407@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  5. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of Kentucky, Agricultural Economics 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  6. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Kaitlyn Evans Graduate Student evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, AgriScience Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  7. Sydney Epley

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sydney-epley

    Sydney Epley Graduate Student epley.35@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, University of Kentucky, Animal Science Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  8. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington College, Agriculture SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  9. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio University, Applied Management in the Educational Setting SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  10. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Sciences 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

Pages