Search results

Search results

  1. Mark Badertscher

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/mark-badertscher

    Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator badertscher.4@osu.edu Agronomic Crops 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6037 ...

  2. Teresa Funk

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/teresa-funk

    Teresa Funk Office Administrative Associate Knowing “who knows”; Farm Science Review educational programs/displays/etc; event planning; meetings 32 Agricultural Admin Building, 2120 Fyffe Rd., Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4077 funk.67@osu.edu Teresa provide ...

  3. Julie Strawser

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/julie-strawser

    Julie Strawser Program Assistant, Agriculture Law and Income Tax Schools meeting planning, website, communications, registration software 26 Agricultural Administration Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-2433 strawser.35@osu.edu Julie bega ...

  4. Peggy Hall

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/peggy-hall

    Peggy Hall Associate Professor, Field Specialist, Agricultural & Resource Law Agriculture Law 18000 St Rt 4 Ste E, Marysville, OH 43040-8390 937-645-3123 hall.673@osu.edu Peggy Kirk Hall is an associate professor and field specialist in agricultural a ...

  5. Sam Custer

    https://agnr.osu.edu/people/sam-custer

    Sam Custer INTERIM Assistant Director of ANR 32 Agricultural Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Road Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4077 custer.2@osu.edu ...

  6. Sustainability and Ohio Lands

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/sustainability-and-ohio-lands

    The 2020 Spring Outlook program be held via ZOOM webinar. ...

  7. Shelly Fulton

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/shelly-fulton

    Office Assistant fulton.235@osu.edu Hardin County Extension 419-674-2297 Hardin County ...

  8. Office Closed- 4th of July

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/office-closed-4th-july

    ...

  9. Office Closed- Memorial Day

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/office-closed-memorial-day

    ...

  10. Camp Counselor & Junior Fair Board Applications Due

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/camp-counselor-junior-fair-board-applications-due

    ...

Pages