Search results

Search results

  1. Freddie Mayer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/freddie-mayer

    Freddie Mayer ENR Graduate Student mayer.785@osu.edu A master's student in Soil Science. Nicholas Basta, advisor ...

  2. Cristian Lopez Lopez

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cristian-lopez-lopez

    Cristian Lopez Lopez ENR Graduate Student lopez-lopez.1@osu.edu Mazeika Sullivan, advisor ...

  3. Olivia Kwiecinski

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/olivia-kwiecinski

    Olivia Kwiecinski MENR Graduate Student kwiecinski.2@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  4. Mahesha Kuluppuarachchi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mahesha-kuluppuarachchi

    Mahesha Kuluppuarachchi ENR Graduate Student kuluppuarachchi.1@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social Sciences. Sayeed Mehmood, advisor ...

  5. Iresha Jayasinghe

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/iresha-jayasinghe

    Iresha Jayasinghe ENR Graduate Student jayasinghe.9@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social Sciences. Kristi Lekies, advisor ...

  6. Rebecca Ilic

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rebecca-ilic

    Rebecca Ilic MENR Graduate Student ilic.7@osu.edu Stacey Finerarn, advisor ...

  7. Logan Hobbs

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/logan-hobbs

    Logan Hobbs ENR Graduate Student hobbs.255@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social Sciences. Nicole Sintov, advisor ...

  8. Raymond Gonzo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/raymond-gonzo

    Raymond Gonzo MENR Graduate Student gonzo.1@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  9. Louceline Fleuridor

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/louceline-fleuridor

    Louceline Fleuridor ENR Graduate Student fleuridor.1@osu.edu Steven Culman, advisor ...

  10. Katie Finneran

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/katie-finneran

    Katie Finneran ENR Graduate Student finneran.57@osu.edu Jeffrey Jacquet, advisor ...

Pages