Search results

Search results

  1. Joel Ramkhelawan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/joel-ramkhelawan

    Joel Ramkhelawan ramkhelawan.1@osu.edu 048F Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  2. Shreya Nuguri

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/shreya-nuguri

    Shreya Nuguri nuguri.2@osu.edu 330A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Luis Rodriguez-Saona ...

  3. Mrunmayee Joshi

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/mrunmayee-joshi

    Mrunmayee Joshi joshi.286@osu.edu 048H Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Dennis Heldman ...

  4. Zhen Qin

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/zhen-qin-0

    Zhen Qin qin.400@osu.edu 240N Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. S.T. Yang ...

  5. Brianda Gonzalez Orozco

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/brianda-gonzalez-orozco

    Brianda Gonzalez Orozco gonzalezorozco.1@osu.edu 140A-B Howlett Hall 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Valente Alvarez ...

  6. Willow Chan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/willow-chan

    Willow Chan chan.882@osu.edu 240A Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Yael Vodovotz ...

  7. Goat Council Zoom Meeting

    https://champaign.osu.edu/events/goat-council-zoom-meeting

    ...

  8. Amy Collins-Warfield

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-collins-warfield

    Amy Collins-Warfield Ph.D. Student collins-warfield.1@osu.edu https://www.linkedin.com/in/amy-collins-warfield-826b5aa0 105G Student Academic Services Building BA, Ohio Wesleyan University, History MA, Bowling Green State University, Cross-Cultural and In ...

  9. Kameron S. Rinehart

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kameron-s-rinehart

    Kameron S. Rinehart Graduate Research Associate rinehart.228@osu.edu (740) 505-2805 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, Wilmington College, Agricultural Business Leadership Dr. Jera Niewoehner-Green ...

  10. Tanner Cooper-Risser

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/tanner-cooper-risser

    Tanner Cooper-Risser Graduate Student cooper-risser.1@osu.edu OSU Extension Knox County BA, Mount Vernon Nazarene, Youth Ministry SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

Pages