Search results

Search results

  1. Suad Hirsi

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/suad-hirsi

    EFNEP Program Assistant hirsi.4@osu.edu 614-292-7639 ...

  2. Jennifer Dulaney

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/jennifer-dulaney

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant dulaney.28@osu.edu Youth and Adult Nutrition Education 614-292-7451 ...

  3. Cara Gorman

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/cara-gorman

    EFNEP Program Assistant gorman.120@osu.edu 614-292-7547 ...

  4. Sue Hogan

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/sue-hogan

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development hogan.239@osu.edu Special Interest 4-H Clubs, Afterschool Programs, School Garden Education for youth and adults 614-292-7746 ...

  5. Dr. Laquore Meadows

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/laquore-meadows

    Area Leader and Program Director meadows.125@osu.edu 614-292-4614 ...

  6. Beth Boomershine

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/beth-boomershine

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development boomershine.10@osu.edu Youth Development and Camping 614-292-6098 ...

  7. Kim Arrasmith

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/kim-arrasmith

    Office Associate arrasmith.16@osu.edu Cvent, Quickbooks, Purchasing, Office Support, Financials 614-292-3794 ...

  8. Mike Hogan

    https://franklin.osu.edu/people/mike-hogan

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources hogan.1@osu.edu Sustainable Agricultural and Urban Food System Development 614-292-7670 ...

  9. Office Closed- Veteran's Day

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/veterans-day-office-closed-0

    ...

  10. SNAP-Ed

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed

    The OSU Extension Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program Education (SNAP-Ed) is a free education program for Franklin County residents who receive or are eligible to receive Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program benefits (previously known as Food S ...

Pages