Search results

Search results

  1. Sarah Elizabeth Jackson

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/sarah-elizabeth-jackosn

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development jackson.2818@osu.edu 419-879-9108 ...

  2. Mona Lisa Hoffman

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/mona-lisa-hoffman

    SNAP-Ed Program Coordinator hoffman.236@osu.edu 2750 Harding Highway, Lima, OH 45804 419-879-9108 ...

  3. Jeff Stachler

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/jeff-stachler

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources stachler.1@osu.edu Weed Science, Agronomy 208 S. Blackhoof St., Wapakoneta, OH 45895 701-541-0043 ...

  4. Kelly Coble

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/kelly-coble

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development coble.19@osu.edu 2750 Harding Highway, Lima, OH 45804 419-879-9108 ...

  5. Lori Now

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/lori-now

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development now.2@osu.edu 4-H Program Support, Club Management 208 S. Blackhoof St., Wapakoneta, OH 45895 419-210-3673 ...

  6. Elizabeth M. Miller

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/elizabeth-m-miller

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development miller.465@osu.edu 4-H Volunteers, Quality Assurance, Risk Management, Teens 208 S. Blackhoof St., Wapakoneta, OH 45895 419-359-4393 ...

  7. Maryann Andrews

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/maryann-andrews

    Office Associate andrews.147@osu.edu Accounting, Purchasing 208 S. Blackhoof St., Wapakoneta, OH 45895 419-739-6580 ...

  8. CES History

    https://extension.osu.edu/about/chi-epsilon-sigma/ces-history

    The “A” in the center signifies the Alpha (first) Chapter. The circle is endless which signifies the endless number of friends you will make in this organization. The Greek letters XES represent the 3 L’s ~ “Life, Loyalty, & Learning.” The leaves sign ...

  9. Allen County Judging

    https://allen.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/allen-county-judging

    Special Interest Judging is a pre-fair judging for all non-livestock projects. Every project needs to complete judging to finish the 4-H project and to display at the fair.  Shooting sports judging will be held on Monday August 10th  on the fairgrounds. S ...

  10. Terri Fisher

    https://extension.osu.edu/people/terri-fisher

    Terri Fisher Office Administrative Associate 3 Ag Administration Building – 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus Ohio 43210 614-292-3860 fisher.456@osu.edu Terri began working at Ohio State in 2001 as an admin in the College of Medicine. She moved to OSU Extension i ...

Pages