Search results

Search results

  1. Farm Biosecurity with COVID-19

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/farm-biosecurity-covid-19

    Farm biosecurity measures and practices are most often framed within the context of protecting livestock health.  As our farms and farm families live and manage through the current COVID-19 pandemic, the focus of farm biosecurity shifts to human health; m ...

  2. COVID-19 and Fresh Produce

    https://wayne.osu.edu/news/covid-19-and-fresh-produce

    The traffic is slower on the road where I live, there aren’t many people in line without a mask, and making shopping lists so we can get quickly in and out of stores is the norm for now.  I don’t know about you, but there’s no way I had any indication of ...

  3. Sophie Hoelscher

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/christine-smedley

    OSU Student Intern hoelscher.41@osu.edu 330-264-8722 Wayne County ...

  4. Rory Lewandowski

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/rory-lewandowski

    County Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources Lewandowski.11@osu.edu 330-264-8722 Agriculture and Natural Resources Wayne County 9 ...

  5. Melinda Hill

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/melinda-hill

    County Extension Director and Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences Hill.14@osu.edu 330-264-8722 Family and Consumer Sciences Wayne County 9 ...

  6. Doug Foxx

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/doug-foxx

    Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development Foxx.2@osu.edu Teen Leadership Development 330-264-8722 Teen Leadership Development 4-H Youth Development Wayne County 9 ...

  7. Darcy Becker

    https://wayne.osu.edu/people/darcy-becker

    Extension Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed Becker.340@osu.edu 330-264-8722 SNAP-Ed (Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program – Education) Wayne County 9 ...

  8. County Staff

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/about/staff

    ...

  9. Michelle Treber, LD, MA

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/michelle-treber

    Extension Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences treber.1@osu.edu 740-474-7534 Michelle Treber has over 30 years’ experience in public health and nutrition. One specialization is workplace wellness focusing on healthy lifestyles. She is a Licensed Dietiti ...

  10. Joy Sharp

    https://pickaway.osu.edu/people/joy-sharp

    Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development sharp.5@osu.edu 740-474-7534 4-H Youth Development Pickaway County 16 ...

Pages