Search results

Search results

  1. Hardin County 4-H Clubs Resources and Forms

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/hardin-county-4-h-clubs-resources-and-forms

    Click below for forms: You can STILL sign up for 4-H even though meetings are cancelled until further notice. Go to  http://oh.4honline.com  to enroll. Here are video tutorials to show you how: New Family:  https://youtu.be/5NU0M9bYzoo Returning Family:  ...

  2. Agriculture Hall of Fame

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/agriculture-hall-fame

    Hardin County Agriculture Hall of Fame The Purpose of the Hardin County Agriculture Hall of Fame is to recognize and honor outstanding contributions to agriculture by Hardin County people.  Annual awards will be made to men or women who have been instrume ...

  3. Vicki Phillips

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/vicki-phillips

    SNAP Ed Program Assistant phillips.856@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 Kenton, Oh 43326 419-767-6043 ...

  4. Carol Wagner

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/carol-wagner

    Office Associate wagner.1142@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6045 ...

  5. Amanda Raines

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/amanda-raines

    4-H Youth Development Educator raines.74@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6044 ...

  6. Mark D Light

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/mark-d-light

    4-H Youth Development Educator light.42@osu.edu County Extension Director 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6042 ...

  7. Jami Dellifield

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/kathy-oliver

    Family and Consumer Sciences Educator dellifield.2@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6039 ...

  8. Mark Badertscher

    https://hardin.osu.edu/people/mark-badertscher

    Agriculture and Natural Resources Educator badertscher.4@osu.edu 1021 W. Lima St. Suite 103 419-767-6037 ...

  9. State Fair Information

    https://hardin.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/hardin-county-fair/state-fair-information

    OHIO STATE FAIR DATES JULY 29-AUGUST 9, 2020   We will update this page as information becomes available for the Ohio State Fair. Ohio State Fair Entry Information ...

  10. Ohio Fair Managers Conference

    https://hardin.osu.edu/events/ohio-fair-managers-conference

    ...

Pages