Search results

Search results

  1. Susan Colbert

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/susan-colbert

    Susan Colbert Program Director, Expansion and Engagement (Franklin County) Economic Development Terrace Place, 99 E. Ninth Street, Columbus, OH 43201 Phone: 614-297-3861 colbert.22@osu.edu Susan currently serves as Community Development Program Director f ...

  2. Meet Clare Sollars: Finding the Right Fit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-clare-sollars-finding-right-fit

    For Clare Sollars, a background in agriculture was the driving force behind her goal to improve the production, processing, packaging and transportation of the world’s food supply. Clare, a third-year majoring in food, agricultural and biological engineer ...

  3. Nancy Bowen

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/nancy-bowen

    Nancy Bowen Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Community Economics Economic Development / Community Planning The Ohio State University at Lima, Galvin Hall, Room 204E, 4240 Campus Drive, Lima, OH 45804 567-242-7268 (W); 419-203-4148 (C) ...

  4. Eric Romich

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/eric-romich

    Eric Romich Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Energy Development OSU Extension, 109 South Sandusky Avenue, Room 16, Upper Sandusky, OH 43351 419-294-4931 romich.2@osu.edu Eric Romich is an Ohio State University Extension Field Speciali ...

  5. Brian Raison, PhD

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/l-brian-raison-phd

    Brian Raison, PhD Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Community and Organizational Leadership 100 Fairground Road, Xenia, OH 45385 Phone: 937-372-9971 125 raison.1@osu.edu Raison’s primary focus is on bringing together resources—people, ...

  6. Myra Moss

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/myra-moss

    Myra Moss Professor & Extension Educator OSU Extension, 225 Underwood Street, Zanesville, OH 43701 740-607-5177 (cell) moss.63@osu.edu Myra Moss specializes in sustainable planning for communities, entrepreneurship development, and energy. She provide ...

  7. Becky Nesbitt

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/becky-nesbitt

    Becky Nesbitt Assistant Professor & Extension Educator OSU Extension, 17 Standpipe Road, Jackson, OH 45640 Cell: 740-645-5380 nesbitt.21@osu.edu With more than 30 years of experience, Becky Nesbitt has worked with a variety of community organizations, ...

  8. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6651 Butler County ...

  9. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Development of Living Skills Instructor solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4755 Butler County ...

  10. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Development of Living Skills Instructor behari.4@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4761 Butler County ...

Pages