Search results

Search results

  1. Heather Reister

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/heather-reister

    Educator, Family and Consumer Sciences reister.6@osu.edu Early Childhood, Parenting and Family Systems 513-785-6653 Heather joined The Ohio State University College of Food, Agricultural & Environmental Sciences, as a Family and Consumer Sciences Exte ...

  2. Mediation as a Problem Solving Tool for Farmers and Agribusinesses

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/events/mediation-problem-solving-tool-farmers-and-agribusinesses

    Operating an agricultural enterprise in today’s uncertain economic climate is both operationally challenging and personally taxing. Having to make complex business decisions while maintaining relationships with employees, business partners, neighbors, sup ...

  3. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-887-4758 ...

  4. Growing Food Justice

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/growing-food-justice

    ...

  5. Farm Office Live

    https://agnr.osu.edu/events/farm-office-live-0

    Join OSU Extension Farm Office staff for discussions on the latest legislative and industry news. Register in advance or anytime during the meeting at https://go.osu.edu/farmofficelive. ...

  6. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4755 ...

  7. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6651 Peggy Cebelak is a program assistant with the Expanded Food and Nutrition Program (EFNEP).  She has worked with youth, from limited resource families ...

  8. Beth Young

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/beth-young

    Office Associate young.1414@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-3722 ...

  9. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6667 ...

  10. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4765 ...

Pages