Search results

Search results

  1. SENR News Highlights

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/senr-news-highlights

    Late May 2020 News Highlights for the School of Environment and Natural Resources. Find out about recent publications, recognitions and programs offered and much more! ...

  2. CHAIRE Symposium presentation on America's Wildlife Values with Dr. Alia Dietsch

    https://senr.osu.edu/about-us/multimedia/chaire-symposium-presentation-americas-wildlife-values-dr-alia-dietsch

    CHAIRE's Inaugural Research Symposium is virtual.  Two of the presentations at CHAIRE's Inaugural symposium feature research conducted by School of Environment and Natural Resources faculty member Alia Dietsch and graduate student Grayson Cahal. ...

  3. Pick & Choose Projects @ Home

    https://holmes.osu.edu/events/pickandchoose

    ...

  4. Articles

    https://holmes.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/articles

    Trees NOT to Plant in the Landscape ...

  5. Hadi Veisi

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hadi-veisi

    Hadi Veisi Post Doctoral Scholar veisi.1@osu.edu Williams Hall ...

  6. Karen Murphy

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/karen-murphy

    Karen Murphy Research Assistant murphy.1473@osu.edu ...

  7. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  8. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  9. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  10. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

Pages