Search results

Search results

  1. Alumni in the News

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/august-2020/alumni-news

    Check out what our alumni are doing in their communities!  ...

  2. August 2020

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/august-2020

    ...

  3. Kelly Coble

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/kelly-coble

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development coble.19@osu.edu 2750 Harding Highway, Lima, OH 45804 419-879-9108 ...

  4. Rhonda Williams, BS, Human Ecology; MS, Human and Community Resource Development

    https://darke.osu.edu/people/rhonda-williams-bs-human-ecology-ms-human-and-community-resource-development

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development williams.418@osu.edu Preadolescent/Cloverbud, Risk Management, Youth Development 937-548-5215 or 937-569-5003 ...

  5. Sam Custer

    https://darke.osu.edu/people/sam-custer-bs-ms-agriculture-education-ohio-state-university

    Assistant Director (interim), Agriculture and Natural Resources; and Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources custer.2@osu.edu Agronomy, On-Farm Research and Farm Management 937-548-5215 Sam has been the Extension Educator for Agriculture and Natural R ...

  6. Kathy Biery

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/kathleen-biery

    Information Associate biery.12@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  7. Dawn Feller

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/dawn-feller

    Office Associate feller.10@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  8. Karen McDougall

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/karen-mcdougall

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant mcdougall.1@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 Karen McDougall is a 35-year veteran with Ohio State University Extension Hancock County. She has experience with many of the office positions, as she has served as a 4-H program as ...

  9. Ed Lentz, Ph.D.

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/ed-lentz-phd

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources; Associate Professor lentz.38@osu.edu Agronomy; Research Design OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  10. Cassie Anderson

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/cassie-turner-county-director

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development anderson.3157@osu.edu Character Education and Citizenship Hancock County 419-422-3851 Cassie Turner Anderson came to OSU Extension Hancock County in the fall of 2011. Cassie grew up on a family grain and cattle farm in Augl ...

Pages