Search results

Search results

  1. Beth Hustead

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/beth-hustead

    Beth Hustead Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed 315 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-2523 hustead.7@osu.edu ...

  2. Jenna Haaser

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/jenna-haaser

    Jenna Haaser Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed Cooking Matters 305 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-2527 haaser.8@osu.edu ...

  3. It’s State of Ohio Fair Time!

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/it%E2%80%99s-state-ohio-fair-time

    Join thousands of people across the state who visit the county fairs every year. Events range from food, demos, livestock shows and rides to exhibits and fun for all. When attending, make sure to stop by one of the booths staffed by Ohio State University ...

  4. Elizabeth Varanese

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/elizabeth-varanese

    Elizabeth Varanese Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed Southwest Region 25 Ag Admin, 2120 Fyffe Rd, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1474 varanese.5@osu.edu ...

  5. Alaina Niebauer

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/alaina-niebauer

    Alaina Niebauer Program Coordinator, EFNEP/SNAP-Ed 342 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4481 niebauer.6@osu.edu ...

  6. Irene Hatsu

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/irene-hatsu

    Irene Hatsu Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Security 341 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0960 hatsu.1@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  7. Sanja Ilic

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/sanja-ilic

    Sanja Ilic Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Safety 331B Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-4076 ilic.2@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

  8. Cheryl Barber Spires

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/cheryl-barber-spires

    Cheryl Barber Spires Program Specialist, SNAP-Ed Northwest Region 639 S Dunbridge Rd, Suite 4, Bowling Green, OH 43402 419-438-3016 spires.53@osu.edu ...

  9. Dan Remley

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dan-remley

    Dan Remley Field Specialist, Food, Nutrition & Wellness 1864 Skyville Rd, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 remley.4@osu.edu College of Education and Human Ecology ...

  10. Occasional Quantity Cooks

    https://fcs.osu.edu/intranet/fcs-professionals/healthy-people/food-safety/occassional-quanity-cooks

    Occasional Quantity Cooks Food Preparation Policy and Procedures [DOC] [PDF] Occasional Quantity Cooks Volunteer Training-Directions [PDF] OQC Pre-test [DOC] OQC Pre-test Club [DOC] OQC Post-test [DOC] OQC Post-test Club [DOC] OQC Sign in Sheet [DOC] Revi ...

Pages