Search results

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  3. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  6. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  7. 2020 Quality Assurance Sign- Up

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2020-quality-assurance-sign

    Quality Assurance will be taught virtually for 2020. Please use this link  https://go.osu.edu/2020qasignup to sign up for a day and time to participate in our online QA.  ...

  8. Students to showcase internships

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/students-showcase-internships

    More than 50 posters representing the diversity of internships School of Environment and Natural Resources (SENR) students held over the summer will be on display October 30 from 4:00 – 6:00 p.m. in the auditorium of the Agricultural Administration buildi ...

  9. Lisa Slanina

    https://mahoning.osu.edu/people/lisa-slanina

    Program Assistant, SNAP- Ed slanina.5@osu.edu Mahoning County 330-967-7250 ...

  10. Alumni Career Spotlights

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/career-services/alumni-career-spotlights

    Mike McNutt Environmental Science ‘01 Public Affairs and Communications Manager,  Las Virgenes Municipal Water District After graduating with a Bachelor of Arts in Communications in 1994, Mike returned to Ohio State to earn a second bachelor’s degree in 2 ...

Pages