Search results

Search results

  1. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4765 ...

  2. Beth Young

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/beth-young

    Office Associate young.1414@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-3722 ...

  3. Kathy Biery

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/kathleen-biery

    Information Associate biery.12@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  4. Dawn Feller

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/dawn-feller

    Office Associate feller.10@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  5. Ed Lentz, Ph.D.

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/ed-lentz-phd

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources; Associate Professor lentz.38@osu.edu Agronomy; Research Design OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  6. Cassie Anderson

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/cassie-turner-county-director

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development anderson.3157@osu.edu Character Education and Citizenship Hancock County 419-422-3851 Cassie Turner Anderson came to OSU Extension Hancock County in the fall of 2011. Cassie grew up on a family grain and cattle farm in Augl ...

  7. Glen Arnold

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/glen-arnold-associate-professor

    Field Specialist, Manure Nutrient Management Systems; Associate Professor arnold.2@osu.edu Manure nutrient management 419-422-3851 419-235-4724 Link to Ohio Composting and Manure Management Web page   ...

  8. SNAP-Ed

    https://allen.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed

    The Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Education Program (SNAP-Ed) is a free nutrition education and obesity prevention program serving low-income adults and youth. It is funded by the Food Nutrition Service (FNS) branch of the United States Department of ...

  9. SNAP-Ed

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed

      The Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Education Program (SNAP-Ed) is a free nutrition education and obesity prevention program serving low-income adults and youth. It is funded by the Food Nutrition Service (FNS) branch of the United States Department o ...

  10. SNAP-Ed

    https://butler.osu.edu/program-areas/snap-ed

    The Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Education Program (SNAP-Ed) is a free nutrition education and obesity prevention program serving low-income adults and youth. It is funded by the Food Nutrition Service (FNS) branch of the United States Department of ...

Pages