Search results

Search results

  1. Dr. Kara Morgan

    https://fst.osu.edu/our-people/dr-kara-morgan

    Dr. Kara Morgan Research Scientist morgan.1353@osu.edu 227C Parker Food Science and Technology Building 2015 Fyffe Road Dr. Kara Morgan has spent twenty years working at the interface of science, policy, data, and decision making at the federal and the st ...

  2. Darlene Lukshin

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/darlene-lukshin

    Darlene Lukshin Program Specialist (Washington County) OSU Extension- Washington County, 202 Davis Avenue, Marietta, OH 45750 740-376-7431 lukshin.1@osu.edu Darlene Lukshin serves Washington County as an Ohio State University Extension Program Specialist. ...

  3. Sarah Orlando

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/sarah-orlando

    Sarah Orlando Ohio Clean Marinas Program Manager (Ohio Sea Grant College Program) ODNR, Office of Coastal Management, 105 West Shoreline Drive, Sandusky, OH 44870 Phone: 419-609-4120 Fax: 419-609-4158 orlando.42@osu.edu Sarah Orlando is an Extension Educa ...

  4. Joe Lucente

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/joe-lucente

    Joe Lucente Associate Professor & Extension Educator (Ohio Sea Grant College Program) OSU Extension- Lucas County, One Government Center, Suite 550, Toledo, OH 43604 Phone: 419-574-0981 lucente.6@osu.edu Joe Lucente is an Associate Professor and Exten ...

  5. Tory Gabriel

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/tory-gabriel

    Tory Gabriel Extension Program Leader & Fisheries Educator (Ohio Sea Grant College Program) OSU Extension- Ottawa County, 240 W. Lake Street, Unit C, Oak Harbor, OH 43449 419-819-3141 gabriel.78@osu.edu Tory is the Extension Program Leader for Ohio Se ...

  6. Godwin Apaliyah, PhD

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/godwin-apaliyah-phd

    Godwin Apaliyah, PhD County Extension Educator (Fayette County) Economic Development / Leadership Development 133 South Main Street, Washington Court House, OH 43160 740-636-2354 apaliyah.1@osu.edu Godwin Tayese Apaliyah is a community and economic develo ...

  7. Cindy Bond

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/cindy-bond

    Cindy Bond Assistant Professor & County Extension Educator (Guernsey County) Community Planning / Leadership Development OSU Extension- Guernsey County, PO Box 300, 335B Old National Road, Old Washington, OH 43768 740-489-5300 bond.227@osu.edu Cindy B ...

  8. Susan Colbert

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/susan-colbert

    Susan Colbert Program Director, Expansion and Engagement (Franklin County) Economic Development Terrace Place, 99 E. Ninth Street, Columbus, OH 43201 Phone: 614-297-3861 colbert.22@osu.edu Susan currently serves as Community Development Program Director f ...

  9. David Civittolo

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/david-civittolo

    David Civittolo Associate Professor & Interim Assistant Director Economic Development 3 Agricultural Administration Building, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 Phone: 614-292-5942 (Ag Admin) civittolo.1@osu.edu Effective September 1, 2019, David Civ ...

  10. Interdisciplinary Colloquium in Food Safety

    https://fst.osu.edu/courses/fdscte-7727

    FDSCTE 7727 Weekly graduate seminar on current and emerging topics in food safety. Presentations from OSU faculty and invited external experts from industry, academia and government. The course is designed to expose graduate students to the wide range of ...

Pages