Search results

Search results

  1. Myra Moss

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/myra-moss

    Myra Moss Professor & Extension Educator Economic Development, Community Planning 225 Underwood Street, Zanesville, OH 43701 740-607-5177 (cell) moss.63@osu.edu Myra Moss specializes in sustainable planning for communities, entrepreneurship developmen ...

  2. Frederick C. Michel Jr.

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/frederick-c-michel-jr

    Frederick C. Michel Jr. Professor michel.36@osu.edu https://www.researchgate.net/profile/Frederick_Michel https://ocamm.osu.edu/research 330-263-3859 107 FABE 1680 Madison Avenue B.A., University of Colorado, Boulder, Biochemistry B.S., University of Colo ...

  3. Larry C. Brown

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/larry-c-brown

    Larry C. Brown Professor No works available. brown.59@osu.edu 614-292-3826 214 Agricultural Engineering 590 Woody Hayes Drive ...

  4. Erdal Ozkan

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/erdal-ozkan

    Erdal Ozkan SELECTED PUBLICATIONS a)          Book Chapters 1.      Ozkan, H.E.  1994.  Calibrating turfgrass chemical application equipment.  In: Handbook of Integrated Pest Management for Turf and Ornamentals, Ed: A.R. Leslie, Lewis Publishers, pp. 143- ...

  5. Ajay Shah

    https://fabe.osu.edu/our-people/ajay-shah

    Ajay Shah Associate Professor No works available. shah.971@osu.edu 330-263-3858 110 FABE 1680 Madison Avenue B.E., Institute of Engineering, Tribhuvan University, Nepal, Mechanical Engineering M.S., Mississippi State University, Biological Engineering Ph. ...

  6. Eric Romich

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/eric-romich

    Eric Romich Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Energy Development Energy Education 109 South Sandusky Avenue, Room 16, Upper Sandusky, OH 43351 419-294-4931 romich.2@osu.edu Eric Romich is an Ohio State University Extension Field Specia ...

  7. Brian Raison, PhD

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/l-brian-raison-phd

    Brian Raison, PhD Associate Professor & Extension Field Specialist, Community and Organizational Leadership Leadership Development, Organizational Capacity Building 100 Fairground Road, Xenia, OH 45385 Phone: 937-736-7210 raison.1@osu.edu Biographical ...

  8. Sandy Odrumsky

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/sandy-odrumsky

    Sandy Odrumsky Office Administrative Associate, CD Agricultural Administration Building, Suite 3, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6232 odrumsky.1@osu.edu Sandy provides administrative support to the Assistant Director of OSU Extension Communit ...

  9. Becky Nesbitt

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/becky-nesbitt

    Becky Nesbitt Assistant Professor & Extension Educator Organizational Capacity Building 17 Standpipe Road, Jackson, OH 45640 Cell: 740-645-5380 nesbitt.21@osu.edu With more than 30 years of experience, Becky Nesbitt has worked with a variety of commun ...

  10. Home

    https://ashland.osu.edu/home

    Office open by appointment only.  To make an appointment email aulger.3@osu.edu or call 419-281-8242   Jr. Fair Royalty Application   ...

Pages