Search results

Search results

  1. Jill Bartolotta

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/jill-bartolotta

    Jill Bartolotta Extension Educator (Ohio Sea Grant College Program) OSU Extension- Lake County, 99 East Erie Street, Painesville, OH 44077 Phone: 440-350-2267 Fax: 440-350-5928 bartolotta.2@osu.edu Jill Bartolotta is the Ohio Sea Grant College Program Ext ...

  2. Tim Crossman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/tim-crossma

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant crossman.15@osu.edu 513-887-4758 Butler County ...

  3. Meet Clare Sollars: Finding the Right Fit

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-clare-sollars-finding-right-fit

    For Clare Sollars, a background in agriculture was the driving force behind her goal to improve the production, processing, packaging and transportation of the world’s food supply. Clare, a third-year majoring in food, agricultural and biological engineer ...

  4. David Civittolo

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/david-civittolo

    David Civittolo Associate Professor & Interim Assistant Director, CD Economic Development Agricultural Administration Building, Suite 3, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 Phone: 614-292-5942 civittolo.1@osu.edu Effective September 1, 2019, David Civ ...

  5. Thomas Blaine, PhD

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/thomas-blaine-phd

    Thomas Blaine, PhD Associate Professor Economic Development Agricultural Administration Building, Suite 3, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 330-466-7877 blaine.17@osu.edu Thomas W. Blaine hails from Russell, Kentucky – a portion of the “tri-state area” ...

  6. Sandy Odrumsky

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/sandy-odrumsky

    Sandy Odrumsky Office Administrative Associate, CD Agricultural Administration Building, Suite 3, 2120 Fyffe Road, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6232 odrumsky.1@osu.edu Sandy provides administrative support to the Assistant Director of OSU Extension Communit ...

  7. Darlene Lukshin

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/darlene-lukshin

    Darlene Lukshin Program Specialist (Washington County) OSU Extension- Washington County, 202 Davis Avenue, Marietta, OH 45750 740-376-7431 lukshin.1@osu.edu Darlene Lukshin serves Washington County as an Ohio State University Extension Program Specialist. ...

  8. Sarah Orlando

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/sarah-orlando

    Sarah Orlando Ohio Clean Marinas Program Manager (Ohio Sea Grant College Program) ODNR, Office of Coastal Management, 105 West Shoreline Drive, Sandusky, OH 44870 Phone: 419-609-4120 Fax: 419-609-4158 orlando.42@osu.edu Sarah Orlando is an Extension Educa ...

  9. Joe Lucente

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/joe-lucente

    Joe Lucente Associate Professor & Extension Educator (Ohio Sea Grant College Program) OSU Extension- Lucas County, One Government Center, Suite 550, Toledo, OH 43604 Phone: 419-574-0981 lucente.6@osu.edu Joe Lucente is an Associate Professor and Exten ...

  10. Tory Gabriel

    https://comdev.osu.edu/people/tory-gabriel

    Tory Gabriel Extension Program Leader & Fisheries Educator (Ohio Sea Grant College Program) OSU Extension- Ottawa County, 240 W. Lake Street, Unit C, Oak Harbor, OH 43449 419-819-3141 gabriel.78@osu.edu Tory is the Extension Program Leader for Ohio Se ...

Pages