Search results

Search results

  1. Events

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/business/events

    Center for Cooperatives Events        ...

  2. Beth Rigsby

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/beth-rigsby

    Beth Rigsby Office Administrative Associate 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 110 740-289-4591 rigsby.22@osu.edu Administration ...

  3. Jennifer Dunn

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/jennifer-dunn

    Jennifer Dunn Program Assistant 1862 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 301 740-289-1578 dunn.595@osu.edu Administration Business ...

  4. Charissa E Gardner

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/charissa-e-gardner

    Charissa E Gardner Program Coordinator 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 132 740-289-4591 gardner.1148@osu.edu Education:   Charissa is a graduate from Peebles High School.  She obtained her Bachelors Degree in Arts and English Humanities ...

  5. Chris Smalley

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/chris-smalley

    Chris Smalley Business Development Specialist 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 228 740-289-4591 smalley.26@osu.edu Chris Smalley is a Certified Business Advisor at The Ohio State University (OSU) South Centers Business Development Networ ...

  6. Patrick Dengel

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/patrick-dengel

    Patrick Dengel Business Development Specialist 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 221 740-289-4591 dengel.3@osu.edu Patrick is a Business Development Specialist that focuses on Gallia and Scioto Counties.  Patrick also works with the Unive ...

  7. Brad Bapst

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/brad-bapst

    Brad Bapst Small Business Development Center Director 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 230 740-289-4591 bapst.4@osu.edu Brad is a Certified Business Advisor at The Ohio State University South Centers Business Development Network.  Brad h ...

  8. Dean Rapp

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/dean-rapp

    Dean Rapp Research Assistant, Aquaculture 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 251 740-289-4591 rapp.24@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  9. Paul O'Bryant

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/paul-obryant

    Paul O'Bryant Research Assistant, Aquaculture 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 158 740-289-4591 obryant.4@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

  10. Hong Yao

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/hong-yao

    Hong Yao Research Associate, Aquaculture 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 173 740-289-4591 yao.63@osu.edu Aquaculture ...

Pages