Search results

Search results

  1. Carol Smathers

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/carol-smathers

    Carol Smathers Field Specialist, Youth Nutrition and Wellness 163A Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1801 smathers.14@osu.edu College of Education and Human Ecology ...

  2. Brian Butler

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/brian-butler

    Brian Butler Program Evaluation Director 381C Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-247-6524 butler.143@osu.edu ...

  3. Richard Wofford

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/richard-wofford

    Richard Wofford Program Manager 342 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0529 wofford.1@osu.edu ...

  4. Jim Bates

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/jim-bates

    Jim Bates Field Specialist, Family Wellness 315 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-1468 bates.402@osu.edu College of Education and Human Ecology ...

  5. Dan Remley

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/dan-remley

    Dan Remley Field Specialist, Food, Nutrition & Wellness 1864 Skyville Rd, Piketon, OH 45661 740-289-2071 remley.4@osu.edu College of Education and Human Ecology ...

  6. Amanda Woods

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-woods

    Amanda Woods Healthy Finances Program Specialist Healthy Finances 265R Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-247-7986 woods.485@osu.edu ...

  7. Amanda Rysz

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/amanda-rysz

    Amanda Rysz Program Specialist FCS, EFNEP and SNAP-Ed 315 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-247-6677 rysz.4@osu.edu ...

  8. Ana Claudia Zubieta

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/ana-claudia-zubieta

    Ana Claudia Zubieta Program Director, SNAP-Ed 381 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-5655 zubieta.1@osu.edu State office, Columbus, OH ...

  9. ServSafe

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/major-program-areas/healthy-people/servsafe

      About the ServSafe ® Program Ohio State University Extension offers ServSafe® trainings across the state that fit every organization's needs, using a variety of training methods.  Targeting restaurant managers, school food service, nursing homes an ...

  10. Jeff Stachler

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/jeff-stachler

    Extension Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources stachler.1@osu.edu 701-541-0043 Agriculture and Natural Resources Auglaize County 7 ...

Pages