Search results

Search results

  1. Sarah Elizabeth Jackson

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/sarah-elizabeth-jackosn

    4-H Program Assistant jackson.2818@osu.edu 419-879-9108 Allen County ...

  2. Mona Lisa Hoffman

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/mona-lisa-hoffman

    Program Coordinator SNAP-ED hoffman.236@osu.edu 2750 Harding Highway, Lima, OH 45804 419-879-9108 Allen County ...

  3. Advisor Information Page

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/advisor-information-page

        In person meeting information for 2020 Advisor's Newsletters- 2020 Yearly Calendar January 2020    Let's Talk Video link Lesson Kits – Cloverbud Curriculum is included Science of Sound Food Fun Understanding Disabilities Dinosaurs Fitness fo ...

  4. Projects

    https://miami.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/projects

    Project Pride Day Youth enrolled in Family and Consumer Sciences and Miscellaneous 4-H projects have their projects evaluated at Project Pride Day (PPD).  For 2020, PPD has gone virtual!  Please see the information below for further details. Virtual Proje ...

  5. Demetria F. Woods

    https://miami.osu.edu/people/demetria-f-woods

    Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development woods.372@osu.edu 937-440-3945 Experience with Extension: Beginning as an Agent-in-Training, Demetria Woods has worked with Extension since 1994. Demetria’s education and experience bring depth and richness to 4-H ...

  6. Home

    https://miami.osu.edu/home

        ...

  7. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Development of Living Skills Instructor solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4755 Butler County ...

  8. Kelly Coble

    https://allen.osu.edu/people/kelly-coble

    Extension Educator, 4-H Youth Development coble.19@osu.edu 2750 Harding Highway, Lima, OH 45804 419-879-9108 Allen County ...

  9. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Development of Living Skills Instructor behari.4@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4761 Butler County ...

  10. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    4-H Program Assistant simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6667 Butler County ...

Pages