Search results

Search results

  1. Tiffany Woods

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tiffany-woods

    Tiffany Woods ENR Graduate Student woods.951@osu.edu Douglas Jackson-Smith, advisor ...

  2. Rachael Vannatta

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rachael-vannatta

    Rachael Vannatta ENR Graduate Student vannatta.24@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social Sciences. Alia Dietsch, advisor ...

  3. Brian Tsuru

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-tsuru

    Brian Tsuru ENR Graduate Student tsuru.1@osu.edu A master's student in Fisheries & Wildlife Science. Christopher Tonra, advisor ...

  4. Dakota Tombow

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-tombow

    Dakota Tombow MENR Graduate Student tombow.4@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  5. Lisa Shahin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/lisa-shahin

    Lisa Shahin ENR Graduate Student shahin.17@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social Sciences. Matthew Hamilton, advisor ...

  6. Anna Rowe

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/anna-rowe

    Anna Rowe MENR Graduate Student rowe.323@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  7. Marissa Roseman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/marissa-roseman

    Marissa Roseman ENR Graduate Student roseman.37@osu.edu A PhD student in Fisheries & Wildlife Science. William Peterman, advisor ...

  8. Fitiavana Rajaonarivelo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/fitiavana-rajaonarivelo

    Fitiavana Rajaonarivelo ENR Graduate Student rajaonarivelo.2@osu.edu A master's student in Forest Science. Roger Williams, advisor ...

  9. Shannon Pace

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-pace

    Shannon Pace ENR Graduate Student pace.225@osu.edu A master's student in Ecosystem Science. Steven Lyon, advisor ...

  10. Kimberly Ordonez

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kimberly-ordonez

    Kimberly Ordonez ENR Graduate Student ordonez.33@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social Sciences. Matthew Hamilton, advisor ...

Pages