Search results

Search results

  1. Backyard Vegetable Gardening Part 1- Getting Started

    https://greene.osu.edu/events/backyard-vegetable-gardening-part-1-getting-started

    Join us to learn more about how to start your own garden during COVID-19. You may even learn a quick tip or two for the established home garden. Topics will range from soil health, considerations on what to plant and when, and what to look for if your veg ...

  2. Dr. Brian Raison

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/dr-brian-raison

    Field Specialist, Organizational and Community Leadership Development; Associate Professor raison.1@osu.edu 937-736-7210 Brian Raison serves as an Associate Professor and Extension Field Specialist with The Ohio State University’s Department of Extension. ...

  3. Pat Zehring

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/pat-zehring

    Office Assistant zehring.5@osu.edu Office Support, Customer Service 937-736-7215 Pat Zehring joined OSU Extension in 2017. ...

  4. Karen McDougall

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/karen-mcdougall

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant mcdougall.1@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 Karen McDougall is a 35-year veteran with Ohio State University Extension Hancock County. She has experience with many of the office positions, as she has served as a 4-H program as ...

  5. Ed Lentz, Ph.D.

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/ed-lentz-phd

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources; Associate Professor lentz.38@osu.edu Agronomy; Research Design OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  6. Dawn Feller

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/dawn-feller

    Office Associate feller.10@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  7. Kathy Biery

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/kathleen-biery

    Information Associate biery.12@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  8. Glen Arnold

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/glen-arnold-associate-professor

    Field Specialist, Manure Nutrient Management Systems; Associate Professor arnold.2@osu.edu Manure nutrient management 419-422-3851 419-235-4724 Link to Ohio Composting and Manure Management Web page   ...

  9. Cassie Anderson

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/cassie-turner-county-director

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development anderson.3157@osu.edu Character Education and Citizenship Hancock County 419-422-3851 Cassie Turner Anderson came to OSU Extension Hancock County in the fall of 2011. Cassie grew up on a family grain and cattle farm in Augl ...

  10. Kim Hupman

    https://greene.osu.edu/people/kim-hupman

    Program Assistant, Horticulture hupman.5@osu.edu Urban Ag, Horticulture, Tree Issues, Raised Bed Vegetable Gardening, Prairie Resource 937-736-7209 Kim is the Horticulture Program Assistant for the Greene County Extension Office. As the P.A., her main res ...

Pages