Search results

Search results

  1. Gary Gao, PhD

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/dr-gary-gao-phd

    Gary Gao, PhD Small Fruit Specialist, Professor Fruit (Blueberry, Bramble, Grapes & more) production, Horticulture, International and sustainable Ag 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 123 gao.2@osu.edu Welcome to Dr. Gao’s home page at ...

  2. Karen McDougall

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/karen-mcdougall

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant mcdougall.1@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 Karen McDougall is a 35-year veteran with Ohio State University Extension Hancock County. She has experience with many of the office positions, as she has served as a 4-H program as ...

  3. Ed Lentz, Ph.D.

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/ed-lentz-phd

    Educator, Agriculture and Natural Resources; Associate Professor lentz.38@osu.edu Agronomy; Research Design OSU Extension Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  4. Dawn Feller

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/dawn-feller

    Office Associate feller.10@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  5. Kathy Biery

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/kathleen-biery

    Information Associate biery.12@osu.edu Hancock County 419-422-3851 ...

  6. Glen Arnold

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/glen-arnold-associate-professor

    Field Specialist, Manure Nutrient Management Systems; Associate Professor arnold.2@osu.edu Manure nutrient management 419-422-3851 419-235-4724 Link to Ohio Composting and Manure Management Web page   ...

  7. Cassie Anderson

    https://hancock.osu.edu/people/cassie-turner-county-director

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development anderson.3157@osu.edu Character Education and Citizenship Hancock County 419-422-3851 Cassie Turner Anderson came to OSU Extension Hancock County in the fall of 2011. Cassie grew up on a family grain and cattle farm in Augl ...

  8. Home

    https://chadwickarboretum.osu.edu/home

    COVID-19 UPDATE 7/11: Chadwick Arboretum is not closed! OUR GROUNDS ARE OPEN to pedestrian traffic during daylight hours   Chadwick Arboretum & Learning Gardens is an extensive, urban, green reserve of over 60 acres located within the 1,600 acres of T ...

  9. Ryan Slaughter

    https://southcenters.osu.edu/ryan-slaughter

    Ryan Slaughter Research Assistant 1864 Shyville Road, Piketon, Oh 45661 740-289-2071 144 740-289-4591 slaughter.71@osu.edu B.S. of Agriculture Horticulture ...

  10. 4-H Club List and How To Join

    https://morrow.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-club-list-and-how-join

    2020 4-H Club Directory- How To Join 4-H Enrollment Guide 2020 Ohio Family Guide of Projects Online 4-H Enrollment 4-H Books ...

Pages