Search results

Search results

  1. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural Resources (2019) B. S., Biology, Muskingum University (2016) ...

  2. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Agricultural and Natural Resources Income Tax Issues Webinar

    https://farmoffice.osu.edu/osu-income-tax-schools/agricultural-and-natural-resources-income-tax-issues-webinar

    This six-hour webinar is taught by Greg Bouchard, Tax School Director for Cornell University. Greg is one of the top instructors in the industry when it comes to agricultural tax issues. The webinar focuses on issues specific to farm tax returns related t ...

  5. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  10. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

Pages