Search results

Search results

  1. College Fiscal Lead 16 Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9097

    219 Rachel Cornell Thursday, March 19, 2020- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  2. College Fiscal Lead 16 Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9096

    219 Rachel Cornell Thursday, February 20, 2020- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  3. Chen meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9095

    219 Bethany reserved for Victoria  Wednesday, February 12, 2020- 2:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  4. Balcerzak Committee Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9094

    245 Wednesday, February 5, 2020- 10:00am to 12:45pm ...

  5. Capstone progress meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9093

    245 Bethany reserved for Jeb Hoctor  Repeats every week every Friday until Fri Apr 17 2020. Friday, February 7, 2020- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Friday, February 14, 2020- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Friday, February 21, 2020- 12:00pm to 1:00pm Friday, February 28, 2020- 12 ...

  6. Capstone Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9092

    245 Bethany reserved for Brian   Tuesday, February 4, 2020- 4:30pm to 6:30pm ...

  7. Sastry meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9090

    245 Bethany reserved for Sudhir  Friday, February 21, 2020- 1:00pm to 4:00pm ...

  8. EML meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9089

    219 Bethany scheduled  Friday, February 14, 2020- 2:00pm to 3:30pm ...

  9. Britt Meeting

    https://fabe.osu.edu/node/9088

    202 Bethany reserved for Anastasia  Monday, February 3, 2020- 10:30am to 11:00am ...

  10. Meet Alysa Gauci: A First-Generation Student Teaching Others to Chase their Dreams

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-alysa-gauci-first-generation-student-teaching-others-chase-their-dreams

    Alysa Gauci, a first-year graduate student researching agricultural engineering and crop science, can’t recall a time when agriculture wasn’t a part of her life.  “My passion for agriculture dates back to as far as I can remember,” Gauci said. ...

Pages