Search results

Search results

  1. Ingrid Richards Adams

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/ingrid-richards-adams

    Ingrid Richards Adams Associate Professor 306 Attwell Hall, 453 W. 10th Ave. 614-292-8781 richards.3@osu.edu Department of Extension, College of Food, Agricultural and Environmental Sciences; School of Health and Rehabilitation Sciences, Medical Dietetics ...

  2. Livestock Projects

    https://ashland.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-project-requirements/livestock-project-requirements

    BEEF 2020 Baby Beef Program 2020 Baby Beef Order Form 2020 Baby Beef Give-a-way 2020 Baby Beef Requirements 2020 Breeding Beef Project Requirements 2020 Dairy Feeder and Beef Feeder Project Requirements 2020 MARKET STEER PROJECT REQUIREMENTS 2020 Market s ...

  3. Pat Bebo

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/pat-bebo

    Pat Bebo EHE Assistant Dean for Outreach and Engagement and OSUE Assistant Director for Family and Consumer Sciences 342 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-1655 bebo.1@osu.edu State office, Columbus, OH Family and Consumer Sciences F ...

  4. Stacey Baker

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/stacey-baker

    Stacey Baker Program Specialist, Healthy Relationships 109C Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Avenue, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-6504 baker.782@osu.edu ...

  5. Sarah Chain

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/sarah-chain

    Sarah Chain Office Assistant, SNAP-Ed and EFNEP 342 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0536 chain.10@osu.edu ...

  6. Food Safety for Consumers, Specialty Crop Producers and Marketers

    https://fcs.osu.edu/news/covid-19-updates-and-resources/food-safety-consumers-specialty-crop-producers-and-marketers

    The Coronavirus 2019 (COVID-19) pandemic is a rapidly evolving situation. Science-based information is available and updated as new information becomes available at the  CDC  and  Ohio Department of Health. The following are resources specific to specialt ...

  7. Jenna Haaser

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/jenna-haaser

    Jenna Haaser Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed Cooking Matters 305 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-2527 haaser.8@osu.edu ...

  8. Beth Hustead

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/beth-hustead

    Beth Hustead Program Coordinator, SNAP-Ed 315 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-688-2523 hustead.7@osu.edu ...

  9. Michael Betz

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/michael-betz

    Michael Betz Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Family Policy 171 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0036 betz.40@osu.edu EHE Human Sciences ...

  10. Irene Hatsu

    https://fcs.osu.edu/people/irene-hatsu

    Irene Hatsu Assistant Professor and Extension State Specialist, Food Security 341 Campbell Hall, 1787 Neil Ave, Columbus, OH 43210 614-292-0960 hatsu.1@osu.edu EHE Human Nutrition ...

Pages