Search results

Search results

  1. Meet Jaden Tatum: Engineering a Path to a More Sustainable Future

    https://fabe.osu.edu/news/meet-jaden-tatum-engineering-path-more-sustainable-future

    With an objective of improving the sustainability of agricultural systems on an international scale Jaden Tatum is on her way to finding a viable solution, one research initiative at a time.  A current graduate student in the Department of Food, Agricultu ...

  2. Patrick Pierquet

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/patrick-pierquet-0

    Patrick Pierquet Research Associate 1-B/H pierquet.1@osu.edu ...

  3. Gayani Ekanayake

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gayani-ekanayake

    Gayani Ekanayake Post Doctoral Researcher ekanayake.6@osu.edu ...

  4. RESTART Ohio: Back to Healthy Recordings

    https://fcs.osu.edu/programs/healthy-people/restart-ohio-back-healthy-recordings

    You are encouraged to view each of these virtual learning webinars. Click Recording to view each 30-minute session. Schedule July 7 – Fall Vegetable Garden- Recording July 9 – A Moment for Mindfulness - Recording July 14 – Conversation Etiquette- Recordin ...

  5. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    Dr. Guilherme Signorini Assistant Professor 25% Research, 50% Extension, 25% Teaching signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S. 2013 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State Univer ...

  6. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural Resources (2019) B. S., Biology, Muskingum University (2016) ...

  7. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. CD Wire- September 8, 2020

    https://comdev.osu.edu/cd-wire/2020-09-08

    Mission Statement: Ohio State University Extension Community Development helps communities enhance their well-being. AD Update:-David Civittolo, Interim Assistant Director Summer to Autumn Reflection As we turn the calendar to September, I think about how ...

  9. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  10. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages