Search results

Search results

  1. Upcoming Outreach

    https://aede.osu.edu/node/6702

    Upcoming Outreach 4 ...

  2. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural Resources (2019) B. S., Biology, Muskingum University (2016) ...

  3. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. The good and bad about Ohio's jobless rate

    https://aede.osu.edu/news/good-and-bad-about-ohios-jobless-rate

    The news is mixed about the rate of Ohioans out of work.  The state’s unemployment rate has rebounded from late spring’s rates, and it’s below the national rate. ...

  5. September Shared Harvest Distribution- Updated Car Line Up Schedule

    https://darke.osu.edu/events/september-shared-harvest-distribution-updated-car-line-schedule

    ANSONIA, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke County United Way, will host their fifth “drive-thru” food distribution at Ansonia Local Schools, Wednesday, September 16th from 4:30-6:30 PM.  With school b ...

  6. Shared Harvest Food Distribution- New line up hours

    https://darke.osu.edu/news/shared-harvest-food-distribution-new-line-hours

    ANSONIA, OH-- Shared Harvest Foodbank, in partnership with OSU Extension, Darke County, and Darke County United Way, will host their fifth “drive-thru” food distribution at Ansonia Local Schools, Wednesday, September 16th from 4:30-6:30 PM.  With school b ...

  7. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  10. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages