Search results

Search results

  1. Cover Crop Champions

    https://champaign.osu.edu/program-areas/agriculture-and-natural-resources/cover-crop-champions

      Cover Crop Champions Audio Podcast July 7, 2020  28 minutes Listen on:  iTunes   Stitcher Farmers from Logan and Champaign Counties received a National Wildlife Federation Cover Crop Champion grant to spread the word about using cover crops. Linda Verno ...

  2. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  3. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

  4. Hannah Scheppler

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/hannah-scheppler

    Hannah Scheppler PhD (Gschwend) scheppler.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  5. Alysa Gauci

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/alysa-gauci

    Alysa Gauci MS (Lindsey, A.) gauci.1@osu.edu Columbus ...

  6. Josue Diaz

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/josue-diaz

    Josue Diaz PhD (McHale) diaz.335@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Gabriela Silva-Pumarada

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/gabriela-silva-pumarada

    Gabriela Silva-Pumarada MS (Lindsey, L.) silva-pumarada.1@osu.edu +1 (787)-245-3867 Columbus ...

  8. Kelly Mikhail

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-mikhail

    Kelly Mikhail PhD (Mackey/Jacobs) mikhail.38@osu.edu Columbus ...

  9. SENR Seminar Series- Moving Towards Diversity: Tips for Productive Engagement with Race in Educational, Professional, and Social Settings

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/senr-seminar-series-moving-towards-diversity-tips-productive-engagement-race-educational

    Kip Holley, The Kirwan Institute, The Ohio State University, will present  Moving Towards Diversity: Tips for Productive Engagement with Race in Educational, Professional, and Social Settings  on Thursday, September 3, 2020.  Join via Zoom  at 4:10 p.m. K ...

  10. Impact Statements and Project Summaries for 2018

    https://senr.osu.edu/node/9574

    Impact Statements and Project Summaries by SENR Faculty and Staff 2018 Research Protecting and Restoring Soil Resources to Enhance Human and Ecological Health   Repairing and Restoring Natural Ecosystems Tackling Grand Challenges:  Using Interdisciplinary ...

Pages