Search results

Search results

  1. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Sciences 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  2. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio State University, Agribusiness and Applied Economics Agriculture and Natural Resources Dr. Joy Rumble ...

  3. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State University, Agribusiness and Applied Economics 4-H Youth Development Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  4. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Science 4-H Youth Development Dr. Annie R. Specht ...

  5. Kelly Cabral

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-cabral

    Kelly Cabral Graduate Student henderson.432@osu.edu Campbell Hall Mary Rodriguez ...

  6. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah University, Family and Consumer Sciences Family and Consumer Sciences Mary Rodriguez ...

  7. Heather Bangerter

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/heather-bangerter

    Heather Bangerter Graduate Student bangerter.4@osu.edu BS, Wright State University, Early Childhood Education Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  8. Nick Cassell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/nick-cassell

    Nick Cassell Graduate Teaching Associate cassell.31@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural Administration Building BA, Utah State University, Applied Sociology and Political Science MS, Oklahoma State University, International Agriculutre Mary Rodriguez Dr. ...

  9. Ty Casey

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/ty-casey-0

    Ty Casey Graduate Research Associate casey.439@buckeymail.osu.edu 314 Agricultural Administration Building BS, North Dakota State University, Agricultural Eduation Agricultural Education Dr. Amanda Bowling Dr. Tracy Kitchel ...

  10. Coffee with the Master Gardeners: Blue Spruce Blues (and other conifer woes)

    https://miami.osu.edu/events/coffee-master-gardeners-vermicomposting

    See flyer and registration information at go.osu.edu/miamicoffee ...

Pages