Search results

Search results

  1. Graduate Exit Seminar via Zoom- Matthew Dowiatt

    https://senr.osu.edu/events/graduate-exit-seminar-zoom-matthew-dowiatt

    Plan to  join via Zoom  Matthew Dowiatt's graduate exit seminar on Friday, August 21, 2020, at 3:00 p.m. Matthew will present, "Urban Adaptation Planning in Response to Climate Change Risk." ...

  2. Madison Dyment

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/madison-dyment

    Madison Dyment Graduate Teaching Associate dyment.5@osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, University of Kentucky, Community and Leadership Development BA, University of Kentucky, Journalism Agricultural Communication Dr. Annie R. Specht ...

  3. Regan Tell

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/regan-tell

    Regan Tell Graduate Administrative Associate tell.14@buckeyemail.osu.edu 311 Agricultural Administration Building BS, North Carolina Agricultural & Technical State University, Agricultural Education Leadership, Agricultural Education Dr. Amanda Bowlin ...

  4. Jasmine Walker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jasmine-walker

    Jasmine Walker MENR Graduate Student walker.2098@osu.edu Stacy Fineran, advisor ...

  5. Tyler Wong

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-wong

    Tyler Wong ENR Graduate Student wong.966@osu.edu Steven Lyon, advisor ...

  6. Tiffany Woods

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tiffany-woods

    Tiffany Woods ENR Graduate Student woods.951@osu.edu Douglas Jackson-Smith, advisor ...

  7. Rachael Vannatta

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rachael-vannatta

    Rachael Vannatta ENR Graduate Student vannatta.24@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social Sciences. Alia Dietsch, advisor ...

  8. Brian Tsuru

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-tsuru

    Brian Tsuru ENR Graduate Student tsuru.1@osu.edu A master's student in Fisheries & Wildlife Science. Christopher Tonra, advisor ...

  9. Dakota Tombow

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-tombow

    Dakota Tombow MENR Graduate Student tombow.4@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  10. Lisa Shahin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/lisa-shahin

    Lisa Shahin ENR Graduate Student shahin.17@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social Sciences. Matthew Hamilton, advisor ...

Pages