Search results

Search results

  1. Grade A Celebration Information

    https://seneca.osu.edu/news/grade-celebration-information

    The 2020 Grade A Celebration will be parade style this year!  The Celebration will be held on Sunday, August 30, 2020 starting at 4:30 p.m. at the fairgrounds.  This will just be a parade style celebration, no meal will be served this year.  This year ...

  2. Give to 4-H

    https://muskingum.osu.edu/program-areas/4-h-youth-development/4-h-endowment-fund

    Donate There are two ways to support Muskingum County 4-H through The Ohio State University:  Muskingum County 4-H Fund- supports current program needs Contact our office to donate by check.  Give online. Muskingum County 4-H Endowment Fund (see descripti ...

  3. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6651 Peggy Cebelak is a program assistant with the Expanded Food and Nutrition Program (EFNEP).  She has worked with youth, from limited resource families ...

  4. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4755 ...

  5. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills behari.4@osu.edu living skills 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4761 ...

  6. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6667 ...

  7. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4765 ...

  8. Beth Young

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/beth-young

    Office Associate young.1414@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-3722 ...

  9. Leslie Cooksey

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/leslie-risch

    Educator, 4-H Youth Development cooksey.25@osu.edu Older Youth/Teen Opportunities, Camp, Chickquest, Livestock, Fair 740-277-4625 Leslie Cooksey is the 4-H Youth Development Educator for Ohio State University Extension in Fairfield County. She is passiona ...

  10. Diane Sommers

    https://fairfield.osu.edu/people/diane-sommers

    SNAP-Ed Program Assistant sommers.54@osu.edu 740-277-4634 Diane Sommers is a SNAP-Ed Program Assistant for the Ohio State University Extension in Fairfield County.  She is committed to teaching children, adults and seniors about good nutrition, menu plann ...

Pages