Search results

Search results

  1. Ohio Cattlemen's Foundation Scholarships

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/october-5-2020-september-27-2020-september-20-2020-september-14-2020

    The Ohio Cattlemen’s Foundation is excited to offer  several  scholarships this year. Applications are due by October 31, and we would love for you to invite your students to apply.   Here is a link to the available scholarships, the requirements and the ...

  2. October 5, 2020

    https://ansci.osu.edu/newsletter/student-newsletter/october-5-2020

    Welcome to Week 7! ...

  3. Ming Yan

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ming-yan

    Ming Yan Graduate Research Associate yan.1365@osu.edu Bachelor of Agricultural, Northeast Agricultural University, China MS Animal Science, University of Saskatchewan Ming is advised by Dr. Zhongtang Yu ...

  4. Naomi Waldon

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/naomi-waldon

    Naomi Waldon Graduate Research Associate waldon.14@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall BS Animal Science, Tuskegee University Naomi is advised by Dr. Alejandro Relling ...

  5. Mike Trombetta

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/mike-trombetta

    Mike Trombetta Graduate Research Associate trombetta.14@osu.edu Mike is working in the laboratory of Dr. Lisa Bielke ...

  6. Claudia Tellman

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/claudia-tellman

    Claudia Tellman Graduate Fellow tellman.1@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building Claudia is working in the laboratory of Dr. Shelia Jacobi ...

  7. Marina Miliquini

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/marina-miliquini

    Marina Miliquini Graduate Research Associate miliquini.1@osu.edu 202 Plumb Hall Marina is working in the laboratory of Dr. Marilia Chiavegato. ...

  8. Kate McGovern

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/kate-mcgovern

    Kate McGovern Graduate Research Associate mcgovern.110@osu.edu Kate is working in the laboratory of Dr. Lisa Bielke ...

  9. Bo Garcia

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/bo-garcia

    Bo Garcia Graduate Research Associate garcia.951@osu.edu 1 Animal Sciences Building ...

  10. Ademola Duduyemi

    https://ansci.osu.edu/our-people/ademola-duduyemi

    Ademola Duduyemi Graduate Student Duduyemi.1@osu.edu BS Agricultural Engineering, Federal University of Agriculture, Abeokuta MS Agricultural and Environmental Engineering, University of Ibadan ...

Pages