Search results

Search results

  1. Hope Hunter

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/hope-hunter

    Hope Hunter Research Assistant hunter.1042@osu.edu 115 Williams Hall 1680 Madison Ave, Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  2. Mason Gingery

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/mason-gingery

    Mason Gingery Research Assistant gingery.18@osu.edu 414 Williams Hall / 126 Williams Hall Wooster, OH 44691 ...

  3. Alexander Fotis

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alexander-fotis

    Alexander Fotis Research Associate fotis.2@osu.edu ...

  4. Amy Buser

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/amy-buser

    Amy Buser Research Associate buser.2@osu.edu ...

  5. John Lewis Buffington

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/john-lewis-buffington

    John Lewis Buffington Research Assistant buffington.34@osu.edu ...

  6. Kathleen Bridges

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kathleen-bridges

    Kathleen Bridges Post Doctoral Scholar bridges.200@osu.edu ...

  7. 2020 Quality Assurance Sign- Up

    https://allen.osu.edu/news/2020-quality-assurance-sign

    Quality Assurance will be taught virtually for 2020. Please use this link  https://go.osu.edu/2020qasignup to sign up for a day and time to participate in our online QA.  ...

  8. Alumni Career Spotlights

    https://senr.osu.edu/undergraduate/career-services/alumni-career-spotlights

    Mike McNutt Environmental Science ‘01 Public Affairs and Communications Manager,  Las Virgenes Municipal Water District After graduating with a Bachelor of Arts in Communications in 1994, Mike returned to Ohio State to earn a second bachelor’s degree in 2 ...

  9. Sarah Amelung

    https://auglaize.osu.edu/people/sarah-amelung

    Program Assistant, SNAP-Ed amelung.7@osu.edu 419-739-6580 Nutrition SNAP-Ed (Supplemental Nutrition Assistance Program – Education) Auglaize County 7 ...

  10. Recent Publications by SENR Faculty, Staff and Graduate Students

    https://senr.osu.edu/news/recent-publications-senr-faculty-staff-and-graduate-students

    A selection of recent publications authored by faculty, staff and students in the School of Environment and Natural Resources.  ...

Pages