Search results

Search results

  1. Allen County King & Queen Interviews

    https://allen.osu.edu/events/allen-county-king-queen-interviews

    ...

  2. Shooting Sports Judging

    https://allen.osu.edu/events/shooting-sports-judging-1

    ...

  3. Community Food Resources

    https://miami.osu.edu/program-areas/family-and-consumer-sciences/community-food-resources

    Miami County Resources Provided by the Miami County Food Insecurity Committee GENERAL ASSISTANCE United Way Hotline:  1-877-721-8476 (Local Social Services Information) Tri-County 24-hour Crisis Line  1-800-351-7347 Miami County Health Department www.miam ...

  4. Royalty Applications Due

    https://allen.osu.edu/events/royalty-applications-due-2

    ...

  5. Nina Solomon

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/nina-solomon

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills solomon.224@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4755 ...

  6. Peggy Cebelak

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/peggy-cebelak

    EFNEP Program Assistant cebelak.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6651 Peggy Cebelak is a program assistant with the Expanded Food and Nutrition Program (EFNEP).  She has worked with youth, from limited resource families ...

  7. Beth Young

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/beth-young

    Office Associate young.1414@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-3722 ...

  8. Erin Simpson-Sloan

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/erin-simpson-sloan

    Program Assistant, 4-H Youth Development simpson-sloan.1@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-785-6667 ...

  9. Genesis Horstman

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/genesis-hawker

    Program Coordinator, Development of Living Skills horstman.115@osu.edu 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4765 ...

  10. Jane Behari

    https://butler.osu.edu/people/jane-behari

    Program Assistant, Development of Living Skills behari.4@osu.edu living skills 1802 Princeton Road, Suite 400, Hamilton, OH 45011 513-887-4761 ...

Pages