Search results

Search results

  1. Jasmine Walker

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/jasmine-walker

    Jasmine Walker MENR Graduate Student walker.2098@osu.edu Stacy Fineran, advisor ...

  2. Tyler Wong

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tyler-wong

    Tyler Wong ENR Graduate Student wong.966@osu.edu Steven Lyon, advisor ...

  3. Tiffany Woods

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/tiffany-woods

    Tiffany Woods ENR Graduate Student woods.951@osu.edu Douglas Jackson-Smith, advisor ...

  4. Rachael Vannatta

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/rachael-vannatta

    Rachael Vannatta ENR Graduate Student vannatta.24@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social Sciences. Alia Dietsch, advisor ...

  5. Brian Tsuru

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/brian-tsuru

    Brian Tsuru ENR Graduate Student tsuru.1@osu.edu A master's student in Fisheries & Wildlife Science. Christopher Tonra, advisor ...

  6. Dakota Tombow

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dakota-tombow

    Dakota Tombow MENR Graduate Student tombow.4@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  7. Lisa Shahin

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/lisa-shahin

    Lisa Shahin ENR Graduate Student shahin.17@osu.edu A master's student in Environmental Social Sciences. Matthew Hamilton, advisor ...

  8. Anna Rowe

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/anna-rowe

    Anna Rowe MENR Graduate Student rowe.323@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  9. Marissa Roseman

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/marissa-roseman

    Marissa Roseman ENR Graduate Student roseman.37@osu.edu A PhD student in Fisheries & Wildlife Science. William Peterman, advisor ...

  10. Fitiavana Rajaonarivelo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/fitiavana-rajaonarivelo

    Fitiavana Rajaonarivelo ENR Graduate Student rajaonarivelo.2@osu.edu A master's student in Forest Science. Roger Williams, advisor ...

Pages