Search results

Search results

  1. Fitiavana Rajaonarivelo

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/fitiavana-rajaonarivelo

    Fitiavana Rajaonarivelo ENR Graduate Student rajaonarivelo.2@osu.edu A master's student in Forest Science. Roger Williams, advisor ...

  2. Shannon Pace

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/shannon-pace

    Shannon Pace ENR Graduate Student pace.225@osu.edu A master's student in Ecosystem Science. Steven Lyon, advisor ...

  3. Kimberly Ordonez

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/kimberly-ordonez

    Kimberly Ordonez ENR Graduate Student ordonez.33@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social Sciences. Matthew Hamilton, advisor ...

  4. Dominique Mosbly

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/dominique-mosbly

    Dominique Mosbly MENR Graduate Student mosbly.1@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  5. Alex Meyer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/alex-meyer

    Alex Meyer MENR Graduate Student meyer.1555@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

  6. Samantha Mertens

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/samantha-mertens

    Samantha Mertens ENR Graduate Student mertens.27@osu.edu A PhD student in Environmental Social Sciences. Nicole Sintov, advisor ...

  7. Haley McLean

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/haley-mclean

    Haley McLean ENR Graduate Student mclean.154@osu.edu A master's student in Ecosystem Science. Rachel Gabor, advisor ...

  8. Freddie Mayer

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/freddie-mayer

    Freddie Mayer ENR Graduate Student mayer.785@osu.edu A master's student in Soil Science. Nicholas Basta, advisor ...

  9. Cristian Lopez Lopez

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/cristian-lopez-lopez

    Cristian Lopez Lopez ENR Graduate Student lopez-lopez.1@osu.edu Mazeika Sullivan, advisor ...

  10. Olivia Kwiecinski

    https://senr.osu.edu/our-people/olivia-kwiecinski

    Olivia Kwiecinski MENR Graduate Student kwiecinski.2@osu.edu Stacey Fineran, advisor ...

Pages