Search results

Search results

  1. Amy Sword

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/amy-sword

    Amy Sword Graduate Student sword.34@osu.edu BBA, University of Toledo, Marketing Community and Extension Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  2. Kathaleen Kuhn

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kathaleen-kuhn

    Kathaleen Kuhn Graduate Student kuhn.733@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Agricultural Communication Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  3. Erika Kraus

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/erika-kraus

    Erika Kraus Graduate Student kraus.192@osu.edu OSU Extension Columbiana County BS, Pennsylvania State University: Community, Environment, and Development Community and Extension Education SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  4. Kane Kinion

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kane-kinion

    Kane Kinion Graduate Teaching Associate kinion.4@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, Oklahoma State University, Agricultural Communications & Agricultural Education Agricultural Communications Dr. Emily Buck, PhD ...

  5. Jace Howard

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jace-howard

    Jace Howard Graduate Student howard.1407@osu.edu BS, The Ohio State University, Community Leadership Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  6. Elizabeth Hirzel

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hirzel

    Elizabeth Hirzel Graduate Student hirzel.25@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, University of Kentucky, Agricultural Economics 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  7. Kaitlyn Evans

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kaitlyn-evans

    Kaitlyn Evans Graduate Student evans.2129@buckeyemail.osu.edu 103 Agricultural Administration Building BS, The Ohio State University, AgriScience Education Dr. Jeff King, PhD ...

  8. Sydney Epley

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sydney-epley

    Sydney Epley Graduate Student epley.35@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, University of Kentucky, Animal Science Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  9. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington College, Agriculture SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  10. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio University, Applied Management in the Educational Setting SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

Pages