Search results

Search results

  1. Greg Davis

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/greg-davis

    Greg Davis Graduate Program Manager davis.1671@osu.edu (614) 688-8598 250G Ag Admin Building 2120 Fyffe Rd. MA, Student Development Counseling and Administration, Indiana Wesleyan University BA, Psychology and Business Management, Ohio Christian Universit ...

  2. Inclusive and Equitable Hiring Practices

    https://cfaesdei.osu.edu/webinars-and-other-events/inclusive-and-equitable-hiring-practices

    Inclusive and equitable Hiring practices This 90-minute program provides an overview of best practices for recruiting a diverse candidate pool. Participants will examine the role that various forms of bias can play in screening applicants and identify way ...

  3. Justin Lawler

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/justin-lawler

    Justin Lawler MAE Student lawler.138@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  4. Ethan Myers

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/ethan-myers

    Ethan Myers MAE Student myers.1618@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  5. Allie Level

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/allie-level

    Allie Level MAE Student level.7@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  6. Elizabeth Hills

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/elizabeth-hills

    Elizabeth Hills MAE Student hills.233@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  7. Anna Hollenack

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/anna-hollenack

    Anna Hollenack MAE Student hollenack.3@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  8. Charles Parkham

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/charles-parkham

    Charles Parkham MAE Student parkham.4@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  9. Aaron Gulla

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/aaron-gulla

    Aaron Gulla MAE Student gulla.11@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

  10. Julia Kocevar

    https://aede.osu.edu/our-people/julia-kocevar

    Julia Kocevar MAE Student kocevar.1@osu.edu- Any- Journal article Book/book chapter Report Working paper Policy brief Presentation Data ...

Pages