Search results

Search results

  1. Sydney Epley

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/sydney-epley

    Sydney Epley Graduate Student epley.35@buckeyemail.osu.edu BS, University of Kentucky, Animal Science Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  2. Kacey Burns

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kacey-burns

    Kacey Burns Graduate Student burns.974@osu.edu OSU Extension Clinton County BS, Wilmington College, Agriculture SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  3. Jennifer Eggleton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/jennifer-eggleton

    Jennifer Eggleton Graduate Student eggleton.27@osu.edu OSU Extension Greene County BS, Ohio University, Applied Management in the Educational Setting SNAP-Ed Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  4. Autumn Converse

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/autumn-converse

    Autumn Converse Graduate Student converse.42@osu.edu OSU Extension Ottawa County BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Sciences 4-H Youth Development Dr. Emily Buck, PhD Mary Kivel ...

  5. Andrew Holden

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/andrew-holden-0

    Andrew Holden Graduate Student holden.155@osu.edu OSU Extension Ashtabula County BS, The Ohio State University, Agribusiness and Applied Economics Agriculture and Natural Resources Dr. Joy Rumble ...

  6. Anna Gerten

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/anna-gerten

    Anna Gerten Graduate Student gerten.12@osu.edu OSU Extension Putnam County BS, The Ohio State University, Agribusiness and Applied Economics 4-H Youth Development Dr. Scott Scheer ...

  7. Lydia Flores

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/lydia-flores

    Lydia Flores Graduate Student flores.191@osu.edu OSU Extension Morgan County BS, The Ohio State University, Animal Science 4-H Youth Development Dr. Annie R. Specht ...

  8. Kelly Cabral

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/kelly-cabral

    Kelly Cabral Graduate Student henderson.432@osu.edu Campbell Hall Mary Rodriguez ...

  9. Alisha Barton

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/alisha-barton

    Alisha Barton Graduate Student barton.345@osu.edu OSU Extension Miami County BS, Southern Utah University, Family and Consumer Sciences Family and Consumer Sciences Mary Rodriguez ...

  10. Heather Bangerter

    https://acel.osu.edu/our-people/heather-bangerter

    Heather Bangerter Graduate Student bangerter.4@osu.edu BS, Wright State University, Early Childhood Education Dr. Scott Scheer ...

Pages