Search results

Search results

  1. Archive 2019

    https://plantpath.osu.edu/node/4353

    Autumn 2019 PLNTPTH 8899.  Seminars are  MONDAYS, 10:20 AM- 11:15 AM.  Kottman 244 (Columbus) and Fisher 121 (Wooster).  Open to all interested.  Seminar coordinators are Jonathan Jacobs (jacobs.1080@osu.edu)  in Columbus, and Lucy Stewart (lucy.stewart@u ...

  2. Alumni in the news

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/september-2020/alumni-news

    Our alumni are out in the world making great things happen.    ...

  3. September 2020

    https://advancement.cfaes.ohio-state.edu/newsletter/cfaes-connect/september-2020

    ...

  4. Dr. Guilherme Signorini

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/dr-guilherme-signorini

    Dr. Guilherme Signorini Assistant Professor 25% Research, 50% Extension, 25% Teaching signorini.2@osu.edu 225 Howlett Hall Columbus Campus Ph.D. 2015 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State University M.S. 2013 Agricultural Economics, Michigan State Univer ...

  5. Sarah Francino

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/sarah-francino

    Sarah Francino PhD (Scheerens/Davies) francino.1@osu.edu Wooster M.S., Environmental and Natural Resources (2019) B. S., Biology, Muskingum University (2016) ...

  6. Cullen Dixon

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/cullen-dixon

    Cullen Dixon PhD (Gschwend) dixon.778@osu.edu Columbus ...

  7. Nicolas Narog

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/nicolas-narog

    Nicolas Narog MS (Danneberger) narog.2@osu.edu Columbus ...

  8. MGV Project Reports and Information

    https://franklin.osu.edu/program-areas/master-gardener-volunteers/mgv-project-reports-and-information

    You may view the documents by clicking on their title.  2020 220 Berry Patch Soil Research- Abbie Sigmon July 2020 Berry Patch Report ...

  9. Jacob Wallbrown

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/jacob-wallbrown

    Jacob Wallbrown MS (Lindsey,L./Signorini) wallbrown.6@osu.edu Columbus ...

  10. Lauren Thomas

    https://hcs.osu.edu/our-people/lauren-thomas

    Lauren Thomas MS (Francis) thomas.3092@osu.edu Columbus ...

Pages